Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff


Class

Name of Staff

Email Address

Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers

1 Respect

Ms Brammi Ragupathy

brammi_ragupathy@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Ms Leow Mei Yian Angeline

leow_mei_yian_angeline@moe.edu.sg

1 Responsibility

Ms Kuganeswari D/O Kuhanesan

kuganeswari_kuhanesan@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mdm Choo Xuewei Stephanie

choo_xuewei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg

1 Resilience

Mrs Chow Szu San

yeo_szu_san@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mrs Mandy Yin Mei Doll

mandy_yin_mei_doll@moe.edu.sg

1 Integrity

Mdm Lye Foong Mei (May)

lye_foong_mei@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Ms Rizalia Bte Abdul Rahim

rizalia_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

1 Care

Mr Dennis Chew Wai Yip

dennis_chew@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Ms Nur’ain Binte Mohd Sidek

nurain_mohd_sidek@moe.edu.sg

1 Harmony

Ms Yew Lea Lea Lily

yew_lea_lea_lily@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mrs Emily Chua

aw_mui_nai_emily@moe.edu.sg

1 Discipline

Mdm Tan Sue Ling Kimmy

tan_sue_ling_kimmy@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Mrs Sundar

mahalakshumi_g_gopidoss@moe.edu.sg

1 Motivation

Mr Mohamad Raizal Bin Abdul Rahim

mohamad_raizal_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Co-FT: Ms Bernice Tan Mun Leng

tan_mun_leng_bernice@moe.edu.sg

Subject Teachers

EL

Mrs Alsree

siti_nooraidah_noordin@moe.edu.sg

Art
Ms Lu Ting Ting Deline

lu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg

Music

Mr Goh Kah How

goh_kah_how@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language   
 Ms Ng Wan Wen

ng_wan_wen@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language  
Mdm Wong Boon Leng

han_choon_fook@moe.edu.sg 

Allied Educators

Learning & Behavioural Support

Miss Siti Nurlela binti Kamarudin

siti_nurlela_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg

School Counsellor

Miss Chiam Pei Ping

chiam_pei_ping@moe.edu.sg

Heads

Mathematics

Mdm Angeline Nadia Lim

lim_may_ling_angeline@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Chow Jee Soon

chow_jee_soon@moe.edu.sg

Information & Communication Technology / Media Resource Library

Mr Koh Chee Hong (Jimmy)

koh_chee_hong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg

Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Lee Lin Ping

lee_lin_ping@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Mr Mohamed Ridza B Hashim

mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg

Physical Education

Mr Peh Joe Han Camillus

peh_joe_han_camillus@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

Miss Cheng Chin Ying (Jamie)

cheng_chin_ying@moe.edu.sg

Administration ManagerMiss Low Siew Teng   LOW_Siew_Teng@schools.gov.sg 
Operations ManagerMr Rajanthran s/o Jayaraman rajanthran_jayaraman@moe.edu.sg 
Operations ManagerMr Siew Lai Lone (Gary)siew_lai_lone@moe.edu.sg