Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Our Staff

STAFF-PRINT 1.jpg

























Class

Name of Staff

Email Address

Form Teachers
1 Respect FT:
Mr Mohamed Ridza B Hashim 
mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg  
  2nd FT:
Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling
yeo_lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
1 Responsibility FT: 
Miss Lam Wai Ling
lam_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mrs Emily Chua
aw_mui_nai_emily@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience FT:
Ms Yew Lea Lea Lily 
yew_lea_lea_lily@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mrs Anisah Bte Ebrahim
anisah_b@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity FT:
Miss Nanthini d/o Mageandran
nanthini_mageandran@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mr Lee Lin Ping
lee_lin_ping@moe.edu.sg
1 Care FT:
Mdm Tan Sue Ling Kimmy 
tan_sue_ling_kimmy@moe.edu.sg 
  2nd FT:
Mrs Tay-Tan Jia Li
tan_jia_li@moe.edu.sg 
1 Harmony FT:
Mdm Tan Wan Theng
tan_wan_theng@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Ms Rizalia Bte Abdul Rahim
rizalia_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
1 Discipline FT:
Miss Gan Jumi
gan_jumi@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mrs Mandy Yin Mei Doll
mandy_yin_mei_doll@moe.edu.sg
1 Motivation FT:
Mrs Chua Pei Yee
low_pei_yee@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:  
Mr Teo Kuan Ping Amos
teo_kuan_ping_amos@moe.edu.sg
1 Gratitude FT:
Mr Dennis Chew Wai Yip
dennis_chew@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mrs Stephanie Yeo
choo_xuewei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect FT:
Ms Brammi Ragupathy
brammi_ragupathy@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:  
Mdm Siew Huay Ming
siew_huay_ming@moe.edu.sg 
2 Responsibility FT:
Miss Cheng Chin Ying (Jamie) 
cheng_chin_ying@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Ms Gladys Wie Mao Suen
gladys_wie_mao_suen@moe.edu.sg 
2 Resilience FT:
Miss Lin Yao (Chloe)
lin_yao@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mrs Sundar
mahalakshumi_g_gopidoss@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity FT:
Ms Ng Hui Min
ng_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Ms Ng Wan Wen
ng_wan_wen@moe.edu.sg
2 Care FT:
Ms Tay Hui Peng Bernie
tay_hui_peng_bernie@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Miss Ang Sing Min Serene
ang_sing_min_serene@moe.edu.sg
2 Harmony FT:
Ms Nur Amalina Bte Zainal
nur_amalina@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mdm Celine Celestine Goh Li-Yen (Mrs Lim)
celine_celestine_goh@moe.edu.sg
2 Discipline FT:
Miss Nur Annisa Bte Zolkipli
nur_annisa_zolkipli@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mr Peh Joe Han Camillus
peh_joe_han_camillus@moe.edu.sg
2 Motivation FT:
Ms Leow Mei Yian Angeline
leow_mei_yian_angeline@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:  
Ms Lu Ting Ting Deline
lu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
2 Gratitude FT:
Mdm Lye Foong Mei (May)
lye_foong_mei@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mr Reduan B Ibrahim
reduan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
2 Loyalty FT:
Mrs Chow Szu San
yeo_szu_san@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Miss Nor Murniyanti Binte Ali
nor_murniyanti_ali@moe.edu.sg
3 Respect FT:
Mr Muhammad Izree Bin Jalil
muhammad_izree_jalil@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mr Koh Chee Hong (Jimmy)
koh_chee_hong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
3 Responsibility FT:
Mrs Foo Hui Gyan 
tai_hui_gyan@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Miss Nurashikin Binte Tugiman
nurashikin_tugiman@moe.edu.sg
3 Resilience FT:
Mr Mohamad Raizal Bin Abdul Rahim
mohamad_raizal_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg            
  2nd FT:
Miss Tan Jia Min
tan_jia_min_a@moe.edu.sg 
3 Integrity FT:
Mrs Sharon Ho
tan_su_yin_sharon@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mdm Chow Jee Soon
chow_jee_soon@moe.edu.sg
3 Care FT:
Mdm Teo Lang See (Rebecca)
teo_lang_see@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Miss Kirubaashini D/O Kanesan
kirubaashini_kanesan@moe.edu.sg
3 Harmony FT:
Mrs Lee-Ng Peck Mui (Cheryl)
ng_peck_mui@moe.edu.sg
  2nd FT:
Mdm Teo Lian Peng
teo_lian_peng@moe.edu.sg

     
Other Subject Teachers
English Language

Mrs Eleanor Tan chua_lee_hoon_eleanor@moe.edu.sg
English Language & Mathematics Mdm Lim Woon Cheng (Mrs Ho) lim_woon_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
English Language & Mathematics Ms Jeannette Leong leong_poh_wan_jeanette@moe.edu.sg
English Language & MathematicsMr Leo Wen Xiang Kennethleo_wen_xiang_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language

Mdm Lim Hwee Yeng lim_hwee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language

Mr Guah Boon Hengguah_boon_heng@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Language

Mdm Ang Lay Khimang_lay_khim@moe.edu.sg
Malay Language

Mdm Siti Nurulhuda Binte Md Yunus siti_nurulhuda_md_yunus@moe.edu.sg
Music

Mdm Lim Mui Wee Alyssa (Mrs Leong) alyssa_lim_mui_wee@moe.edu.sg
     

Allied Educators & School Counsellor
Learning & Behavioural Support Miss Siti Nurlela binti Kamarudin siti_nurlela_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg
Learning & Behavioural SupportMiss Prema Marina Bennettprema_marina_bennett@moe.edu.sg 
School Counsellor

Miss Chiam Pei Ping chiam_pei_ping@moe.edu.sg
     

Heads
Head of Department
English Language
Ms Leow Mei Yian Angeline leow_mei_yian_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Level Head
English Language
Mdm Tan Wan Theng 
Level Head
Mathematics
Mdm Tan Sue Ling Kimmy tan_sue_ling_kimmy@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department
Mother Tongue Languages
Mdm Chow Jee Soon chow_jee_soon@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department
ICT & Media Resource Library
Mr Koh Chee Hong (Jimmy) koh_chee_hong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Character & Citizenship Education Mr Lee Lin Ping lee_lin_ping@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department Student Management Mr Reduan B Ibrahim reduan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head
Primary 1
Mr Mohamed Ridza B Hashim mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Year Head
Primary 2
Ms Ng Hui Min ng_hui_min@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head
Primary 3
Mrs Lee-Ng Peck Mui (Cheryl) ng_peck_mui@moe.edu.sg
Head of Department
Physical Education 
 
Mr Peh Joe Han Camillus peh_joe_han_camillus@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head
Co-Curricular Activities
Mr Muhammad Izree Bin Jalilmuhammad_izree_jalil@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer Miss Cheng Chin Ying (Jamie)      cheng_chin_ying@moe.edu.sg
     

Senior Teachers
Learning Needs

Mrs Emily Chua aw_mui_nai_emily@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language
   
Mdm Dong Baohong dong_baohong@moe.edu.sg
     

Managers
Administration Manager Miss Low Siew Teng     low_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
ICT Manager  Mr Goh Koon Chiang (Peter)  goh_koon_chiang@moe.edu.sg 
Operations Manager

Mr Siew Lai Lone (Gary) siew_lai_lone@moe.edu.sg  
Operations Manager

Mr Yap Cheng Kiang yap_cheng_kiang@moe.edu.sg