Home > About Us > Our Staff

Our Staff



STAFF-S8R-PRINT 1 - amended 2.jpg


























Class

Name of Staff

Email Address

Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers

1 Respect Mr Mohamed Ridza B Hashim  mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg  
  Co-FT: Mrs Yeo-Lim Hwee Ling yeo_lim_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg
1 Responsibility    
  Co-FT: Mrs Emily Chua aw_mui_nai_emily@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience Ms Yew Lea Lea Lily  yew_lea_lea_lily@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mrs Anisah Bte Ebrahim anisah_b@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Ms Nanthini d/o Mageandran nanthini_mageandran@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mr Lee Lin Ping lee_lin_ping@moe.edu.sg
1 Care Mdm Tan Sue Ling Kimmy  tan_sue_ling_kimmy@moe.edu.sg 
     
1 Harmony Mdm Tan Wan Theng tan_wan_theng@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Ms Rizalia Bte Abdul Rahim rizalia_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
1 Discipline Ms Gan Jumi gan_jumi@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mrs Mandy Yin Mei Doll mandy_yin_mei_doll@moe.edu.sg
1 Motivation Mrs Chua Pei Yee low_pei_yee@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT:  Mr Teo Kuan Ping(Amos) teo_kuan_ping_amos@moe.edu.sg
1 Gratitude Mr Dennis Chew Wai Yip dennis_chew@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mrs Stephanie Yeo choo_xuewei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Ms Brammi Ragupathy brammi_ragupathy@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT:  Mdm Siew Huay Ming                     siew_huay_ming@moe.edu.sg 
2 Responsibility Miss Cheng Chin Ying (Jamie)  cheng_chin_ying@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT:  Ms Gladys Wie Mao Suen gladys_wie_mao_suen@moe.edu.sg 
2 Resilience Ms Lin Yao (Chloe) lin_yao@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mrs Sundar mahalakshumi_g_gopidoss@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Ms Ng Hui Min ng_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Ms Ng Wan Wen ng_wan_wen@moe.edu.sg
2 Care Ms Tay Hui Peng (Bernie) tay_hui_peng_bernie@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Ms Ang Sing Min Serene ang_sing_min_serene@moe.edu.sg
2 Harmony Ms Nur Amalina Bte Zainal nur_amalina@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mdm Celine Celestine Goh celine_celestine_goh@moe.edu.sg
2 Discipline Ms Nur Annisa Bte Zolkipli nur_annisa_zolkipli@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mr Peh Joe Han Camillus peh_joe_han_camillus@moe.edu.sg
2 Motivation Ms Leow Mei Yian Angeline leow_mei_yian_angeline@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT:  Ms Lu Ting Ting Deline lu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
2 Gratitude Mdm Lye Foong Mei (May) lye_foong_mei@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mr Reduan B Ibrahim reduan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
2 Loyalty Mrs Chow Szu San yeo_szu_san@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Ms Nor Murniyanti Binte Ali  
3 Respect Mr Muhammad Izree Bin Jalil muhammad_izree_jalil@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mr Koh Chee Hong (Jimmy) koh_chee_hong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
3 Responsibility Mrs Foo Hui Gyan  tai_hui_gyan@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Nurashikin Binte Tugiman nurashikin_tugiman@moe.edu.sg
3 Resilience Mr Mohamad Raizal Bin Abdul Rahim mohamad_raizal_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg            
     
3 Integrity Mrs Sharon Ho tan_su_yin_sharon@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mdm Chow Jee Soon chow_jee_soon@moe.edu.sg
3 Care Mdm Teo Lang See(Rebecca) teo_lang_see@moe.edu.sg
     
3 Harmony Mdm Ng Peck Mui (Cheryl) ng_peck_mui@moe.edu.sg
  Co-FT: Mdm Dong Bao Hong dong_baohong@moe.edu.sg
     
Subject Teachers
English Mdm Lim Woon Cheng (Mrs Ho)  
     
Mathematics Ms Bernice Tan Mun Leng  tan_mun_leng_bernice@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Mdm Lim Hwee Yeng lim_hwee_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Malay Mdm Siti Nurulhuda siti_nurulhuda_md_yunus@moe.edu.sg
     
Art Ms Lu Ting Ting Deline lu_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
Music Ms Gladys Wie Mao Suen gladys_wie_mao_suen@moe.edu.sg
 PE Miss Ang Sing Min Serene ang_sing_min_serene@moe.edu.sg
 PE Mrs Stephanie Yeo choo_xuewei_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
 PE Mdm Celine Celestine Goh celine_celestine_goh@moe.edu.sg
     
     
     
Allied Educators
Learning & Behavioural Support Miss Siti Nurlela binti Kamarudin siti_nurlela_kamarudin@moe.edu.sg
School Counsellor Miss Chiam Pei Ping chiam_pei_ping@moe.edu.sg
     
Heads
English Ms Leow Mei Yian Angeline leow_mei_yian_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Mathematics    
Mother Tongue Languages Mdm Chow Jee Soon chow_jee_soon@moe.edu.sg
Information & Communication Technology / Media Resource Library Mr Koh Chee Hong (Jimmy) koh_chee_hong_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
Character & Citizenship Education Mr Lee Lin Ping lee_lin_ping@moe.edu.sg
Student Management Mr Reduan B Ibrahim reduan_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
CCA Mr Muhammad Izree Bin Jalil muhammad_izree_jalil@moe.edu.sg
     
Year Head Mr Mohamed Ridza B Hashim mohamed_ridza_b_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Year Head   Mdm Ng Peck Mui (Cheryl) ng_peck_mui@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Ms Ng Hui Min ng_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Physical Education      Mr Peh Joe Han Camillus peh_joe_han_camillus@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Miss Cheng Chin Ying (Jamie)      cheng_chin_ying@moe.edu.sg
     
Senior Teachers    
Learning Needs   Mrs Emily Chua aw_mui_nai_emily@moe.edu.sg
     
     
Managers     
Administration Manager Miss Low Siew Teng     low_siew_teng@moe.edu.sg
ICT Manager  Mr Goh Koon Chiang (Peter)  goh_koon_chiang@moe.edu.sg 
Operations Manager Mr Siew Lai Lone (Gary) siew_lai_lone@moe.edu.sg  
Operations Manager Mr Yap Cheng Kiang yap_cheng_kiang@moe.edu.sg